Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Guess i'm gonna live the NEET life.

xkcdCleftcel

xkcdCleftcel

He not busy being born is busy dying
-
just fucked up my interview for a job because im a socially awkward subhuman. this is so unfair, this world is built for NT >5's , how am i supposed to get a job if i have no fucking experience.
they asked bullshit questions as well: "describe a time when you used your initiative" WTF i've never used my initiative because i've never been in a scenario where i needed initiative. The only initiative i've ever taken was making an account here because i knew it was fully over for me.
gonna apply to a job at a bullshit warehouse to sell my soul for a couple bucks, even then im probably too autistic to do warehouse work. My life is complete shit.

just fucked up my interview for a job because im a socially awkward subhuman. this is so unfair, this world is built for NT >5's , how am i supposed to get a job if i have no fucking experience.
they asked bullshit questions as well: "describe a time when you used your initiative" WTF i've never used my initiative because i've never been in a scenario where i needed initiative. The only initiative i've ever taken was making an account here because i knew it was fully over for me.
gonna apply to a job at a bullshit warehouse to sell my soul for a couple bucks, even then im probably too autistic to do warehouse work. My life is complete shit.
Welcome to NEEThood brocef! :feelsaww:

if you can get a NEET lifestyle then go for it.