Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Got humiliated by a foid today

SOVIETCEL22

SOVIETCEL22

Rotmaxxing
There was a group of females at the next table. They were suspiciously giggling while looking at me, but as beta cuck I am I just tried to ignore it and ate silently :feelsbadman:

One of those whores approached me and asked if I was 12.... AND I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT :feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree:

Only an arrogant self-centered foid could think that asking a stranger this bullshit of a question is a good idea. It's been a day but I still feel like shit.

Is it truly over? :fuk::feelscry:

There was a group of females at the next table. They were suspiciously giggling while looking at me, but as beta cuck I am I just tried to ignore it and ate silently :feelsbadman:

One of those whores approached me and asked if I was 12.... AND I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT :feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree:

Only an arrogant self-centered foid could think that asking a stranger this bullshit of a question is a good idea. It's been a day but I still feel like shit.

Is it truly over? :fuk::feelscry:
rape her

Unfortunately brocel it is, sorry you had to deal with it.

Should've answred "Yes, I am 12 inches"

You will age well at least, when you reach 30 you will be able to shame the post wall whores for their wrinkles and worn looks, I imagine it can prove to be a fun pasttime for all young looking inkwells, unfortunately I am worn and haggard for my age and get mistaken for being a decade older then I am

I looked 12 in when I was 24 but at least I aged well, the thing is when you look like Mr. Bean you're still ugly no matter what age.