Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Good vibes for forgotten dicks

F

forgottenpenis

Greycel
Sup other pathetic incels like myself, I made an account here because I wanted to feel less alone, CLEARLY a lot of you are assholes to one another and I don't understand why. We're all fucking doomed who gives a shit? So I wanted to bring some good vibes into our already miserable existence.

Here goes, what was something nice that happened to you these past two weeks? I started playing Hotline Miami and the music is pretty good, the gameplay has a smooth transition feel and it's nice, kept me distracted for a bit. What about you guys?

NEET/i am unemployed currently and was for i believe to be 4-5 months / WITHOUT any video games...but i am becoming employed again due to nepotism / able to afford shit again:feelsokman:

Dude that's fucking AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I hope you get paid really well and just get emulators if you can. If not steam has free games sometimes and sure they're not always the best but warframe is pretty good.

Positivity on this forum? Holy moly someone I can relate to.

Here goes, what was something nice that happened to you these past two weeks?
My (((divorced))) parents agreed to pay 1/2 and 1/2 to get a Ryzen 5 PC for my benefit - then I can deploy Android apps many times faster. Not to mention that Visual Studio will run better overall, without horrible delays.

This is the one. It's one of the Ryzen processors that has integrated graphics.

https://www.amd.com/en/products/apu/amd-ryzen-5-2400g

Positivity on this forum? Holy moly someone I can relate to.