Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Good news! Someone finally made accurate incel documentary

blackraven

blackraven

Laff Dawn Sean
★★★★★

View: https://youtu.be/QgkXzaHptZM?feature=shared

Might as well not be news if someone posted this before considering video is a month old at this point, but I've been busy ever since the start of this week and haven't posted much, not as if anyone noticed. It's all because it's my last year in technical school and I'm currently an intern in carpentry company. It's wagecuck demo pretty much, from 8AM til 5PM, but atleast I can become better at my mostly terrible current skills. Im also getting paid 1.5 minimum salary a month, which is way better than the 100€ per month what I got in random garage with only few tools, where I went in 2nd and 3rd year.
The good part is school has insured me if I get into accidents and since it's a 3 party contract it would be alot harder for the company to fire me. This will go on til the start of April and so far the training has been really fun and all the employees and the bookkeeper actually try to help me improve in my craft

Back to the topic, as the saying goes "Whatever you do there's an asian that can do it better than you" and last month Ching from Beijing took it personally, opened his 800 dollar ChongHui laptop and decided to create most investigative, challenging and well produced documentary of all time that slaps of the board anything jew funded stuck up westoid whores have done in the last 5 years