Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Girls don't find guitarists attractive.

Chopin

Chopin

Veteran
★★★★
I've been playing guitar for nearly 10 years and I've only realized this within the last few years: Girls don't care for guitarists anymore. An attractive guy who plays guitar is only like 0.05% more attractive than an equally attractive guy who doesn't. We live in an era where girls only care for DJs, retarded and repetitive songs, mediocre and, in some cases, very awful singers. They say things like "OMG music is my life !!!! :foidSoy:" but they only care for the songs which are popular at the moment. To them - music means an excuse to get drunk and sleep with several guys.

Dude...youre bluepilled af. Women like GOOD LOOKING GUITARISTS. Simple as

The "rockstars" of our time are e-boys on TikTok, rappers and drug dealers. I do believe status boosts are a legit way to increase SMV but rock music and guitar are old fashined at this point.

Is playing piano repulsive to them?

Dude...youre bluepilled af. Women like GOOD LOOKING GUITARISTS. Simple as
No, they don't. I've never heard a girl talk about how much she finds a guitarist attractive. The last one any girl ever cared for was Alex Turner from the Arctic Monkeys, and that was around 2012. They only talk about K-pop singers, rappers, DJs and REALLY BIG pop stars like Bieber or whatever's popular.

dont you understand. Is only attractive as long as you are attrractive OVER
That's not my point, you are using extremes. I'm comparing two normies, one plays guitar and one plays piano, will the foid be repulse by the latter?

Also, OP's point is that a DJ normie gets more attention than a guitarrist normie, not that a DJ sub5 gets more attention than a guitarrist chad.