Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

germancels how hard your language really is?

Limitcel

Limitcel

Living martyr / Matthew 25-29
★★
i want to learn it but idk if i have time and discipline

@VersoffenerAssi

how the fuck would germans know nigga they grew up speaking it

I studied it in school, it's not that hard tbh. I've been studying portuguese and imo they are both about the same difficulty.
Both very doable as long as you learn vocabulary and basic rules.

Music helps a lot

I studied it in school, it's not that hard tbh.
You probably haven't studied their separable verbs, they are hard. Also, grammatical gender in German is very unpredictable, and plurals are very hard.

how the fuck would germans know nigga they grew up speaking it

I studied it in school, it's not that hard tbh. I've been studying portuguese and imo they are both about the same difficulty.
Both very doable as long as you learn vocabulary and basic rules.

Music helps a lot
i know the complexity of my language by great poets
i know english and portuguese
there is a very different "structure", like possibilities, times (i dont know nothing about linguistics)

You probably haven't studied their separable verbs, they are hard. Also, grammatical gender in German is very unpredictable, and plurals are very hard.
I studied it for 7 years and I was pretty good at it.
It's not that hard if you put some work in.
We worked with separable verbs and we studied nominativ, accusativ, dativ and genetiv.

there is a very different "structure", like possibilities, times (i dont know nothing about linguistics)
It takes some work but it's nothing special / overwhelming.
You should be able to learn it as long as you put enough time aside for it.