Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel GAZel

Speedloader

Speedloader

Saw spear enthusiast
-
I wish i could work as a driver on one of these
3FEA60E4 9486 47F4 BCB2 D24A7F6209F3

I wish I was a sailor like my cousin :feelsbadman::feelsbadman::feelsbadman:

I used to be a delivery driver!

It was a great job!

I got paid to drive around and i even did my personal shopping and stuff!

Lots of goof off time. Nice radio... Yeah it was ok!

I bet @LastGerman would hate me for having such a job. But it was very long ago... Pls fgv me 'mi!

Came in here thinking of this Gaz
Gaz artwork full1

Was wondering what the hell she has to do with anything.

Either way that vehicle looks like a redneck white person vehicle. Like someone that probably have taken the horsepill.

It was a great job!

I bet @LastGerman would hate me for having such a job. But it was very long ago... Pls fgv me 'mi!
I’ll try my best to get employed as trucker

I’ll try my best to get employed as trucker
The smaller the truck/ van the more fun it is. The more axles the more rules and hoops you have to deal with.

For example:
Where you can park. When you MUST sleep. Various odd laws in various places. No right to self defense! Health exams!

But for a smaller company with 2 or 3 axle trucks then it is much nicer of a job. Easy parking means less hassle for goofing off. Personal shopping etc. And they are easier to drive and don't usually require special licences. Less hoops.

You have to load and unload the stuff yourself but that's ok since it makes up for all the sitting.

The smaller the truck/ van the more fun it is. The more axles the more rules and hoops you have to deal with.

For example: