Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Foid said bye to me today

C

CopeWithTheRope

subhuman monster
★★★★★
muslim foid lab partner said bye to me after lab today. i left before them to go piss, come out and pass them in the halls not even looking at them and she said "bye copewiththerope" tbh i felt like such a chad, or just thought man that has to be what a chad feels like x1000000. dopamine rush was legit tbh holy shit boyos. maybe i can ascend with a muslim foid. shes young tho and still in hs cuz she does college courses i guess through some program. help me get to be a chad boyos. or is it over still?

Man, I haven't even talked to a girl in years. My major is 98% men. Guess being in one of the hardest STEM majors at a top school will do that.

Man, I haven't even talked to a girl in years. My major is 98% men. Guess being in one of the hardest STEM majors at a top school will do that.
Not a bad thing...Can just focus merely on studyceling without bullshit.

Copewiththerope is a rather strange name tho

They only do that to gauge your orbiter potential. You dont exist to these bitches unless they want something from you.

She was only polite,boyo. Dont make ilussions.

yeah it feels good when they say your name ngl

No motivation man. I just stay in my room on my computer all day.
Haven't made friends with the other STEMcels? Do you live in a dorm? I commute so I don't get the entire college "experience", if you will...Just do my work and head home.
yeah it feels good when they say your name ngl
yea mannnnn....i was like fuuuuuuuuuaaaaarkkkk in my head.
MARRY HER
tbh it would be legit...she's def a virgin and modest being a muslim...but i'm not muslim and white. her family wouldn' allow it tbh

"bye copewiththerope" jfl