Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Feminist and wikipedia.

Cruel

Cruel

K1ll3r
-
I was checking out the MGTOW page and it was full of s*. The page has been locked by an "admin" called "GorillaWarfare", the name says it all. Any comment on this foid?

Shitbitch1

She joined wikishipedia 13 days ago and she is already an admin, defamating anything related to single males. Just 2 days ago she did modify the page about incels too. She did not even add a font to her claims. Just personal opinions of a foid.

Wikipedia = propaganda.

Qweqweq

On her home page she claims to be a "software engenier" and a "long time" wikipedia's editor.

"I am a longtime editor of the English Wikipedia under the username GorillaWarfare. I am an administrator and am currently serving my third term on the Arbitration Committee."

She is claiming to be the head leader of a boston team under the name of hubspot.

A site with over 80 critical errors lolz.

A long time editor who doesn't even know how to use fonts, joined the site 10 days ago, and is "leading" a team of software engenier because she is one too, with a website full of errors. Nowadays everybody is a superstar on the internet lolz.

I was checking out the MGTOW page and it was full of s*. The page has been locked by an "admin" called "GorillaWarfare", the name says it all. Any comment on this foid?

View attachment 289899

She joined wikishipedia 13 days ago and she is already an admin, defamating anything related to single males. Just 2 days ago she did modify the page about incels too. She did not even add a font to her claims. Just personal opinions of a foid.

Wikipedia = propaganda.

View attachment 289901

On her home page she claims to be a "software engenier" and a "long time" wikipedia's editor.