Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Fellow Cryptocels

• Thread starter Deleted member 31361
  • Start date
Deleted member 31361

Deleted member 31361

Reported
-
Hello brothers I need your help. I have been mining crypto on my RX 580 since 2019. I would make not much but just enough to buy bread. With the recent Bitcoin boom I made enough to buy a second you, the 4gb variant of the 580. Problem is I am now mining less on 2 cards compared to when I had one. I am in compute mode yes, even overclocking the little 580 seems to yield little profits. Can anyone help? I really need to be making more than this.

sounds like alot of effort for little reward, greycel.

btc should go to 1000000

Dude it would honestly be easier just to buy a crypto you think is gonna rise and hold it instead of buying cards for mining. You would probably make MUCH more money too

Ask /biz/ or something

Dude it would honestly be easier just to buy a crypto you think is gonna rise and hold it instead of buying cards for mining. You would probably make MUCH more money too
Dude it would it honestly has been easy to mine crypto on the card I bought for my gaming rig, way back in 2019. It would instead be difficult to spend the few slave bux I have to buy crypto and hold it. Thanks for your help though

I'm holding 32k XRP.

Which coin are you mining? Also overclocking may actually fuck up ur rig faster and consequently yield u less over time on average

Which coin are you mining? Also overclocking may actually fuck up ur rig faster and consequently yield u less over time on average
Eth is the most profitable.

I have 300 bucks what coin to buy im poor asf only 1000x coins suggestions pls

there is not much left. there is a limited crypto to mine.