Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL FDS on incels

Lv99_BixNood

Lv99_BixNood

fascel
★★★★★

Quick disclaimer: I am not a medical professional, nor a mental health professional.

Proceeds to diagnose inkwells with a plethora of mental illnesses :feelshaha:

Ngl I have OCD and depression but I think I'm the exception here.

FDS is retarded

They hate traditional gender roles unless it benefits women. Not even gonna read that as I've had a relatively good day today.

5yymsuthy3l61
we just lonely cuz no gf thats all

I don't feel entitled to shit. I know I don't deserve shit. I just want to be sad about it in piece, but is that too much to ask for?

:feelsrope:

Who am I kidding, man? I know I don't really care for what these middle-aged, obese fuckers with no semblance of experience on how it is to feel lonely think of me. Their retarded attempts at psychoanalysis with a bunch of strawmen no longer affect me so much. People are fucking dumb; there is no changing that.

Hmm not a bad read.

My expectations of foids is absolutely zero, idk how that makes me entitled

They will write thousands upon thousands of meaningless words just to dodge the real problem: systematic oppression of ugly men

idc what holes have to say tbh

Why are they even talking about incels
I thought they spend most of their time going on about how they only deserve the top tier of Chad because uhh they have vaginas
We don't even register as sentient life on their scale

Female opinion = don't care
Redditors opinion = don't care

All my therapists said I have depression, they're morons, I have a shitty life.

I mean most of that is wrong but sure let them believe whatever they want like I care.