Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting everything is so boring in this fucking incel life. if only i couldve made some social circle...

UnderdevelopedSlav

UnderdevelopedSlav

Mogłem mieć wszystko... A nie mam nic.
-
ive already run-out most of my copes.

currently i only gymcel and lowinhibitmaxx with drugs

i don't even think about my future since its already known. i need more stimulation cuz gymceling and rotting outside watching normdroids isnt enough.

if only i couldve had social circle or even few social circles my life wouldnt be like that. studying, going to parties, warm approach in jewni campus, meeting new normies all the time...

i studied twice and reaction of slutvicas toilets were so obvious. they see me as a genetic garbage who shouldve been sent to organic waste container

No real social circle is brutal. Similar situation for me

buy a sex doll, dress her up and fuck her. take a vacation and go hike some third world country's mountains

buy a sex doll, dress her up and fuck her. take a vacation and go hike some third world country's mountains
vacations are for normies. i just use money for food and thats it.

No real social circle is brutal. Similar situation for me
social circle is the only way to do anything when it comes to potential ascension. tinder is for top 10% and quality is very low. social circle in HS/jewni or rope, literally

social circle is the only way to do anything when it comes to potential ascension. tinder is for top 10% and quality is very low. social circle in HS/jewni or rope, literally
Yep. Average guys and below average guys ascend through social circles. Their friends introduce them to girls in a non awkward warm approach way. We have no chance with cold approach