Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Does Nofap Make You Aggresive?

SoCalSuifuel

SoCalSuifuel

Death Note Makes No Sense
-
I'm starting to feel more aggressive than normal. A cop was patrolling the neighborhood I live in and he pulled next to me and asked what I was doing. I stopped walking, squatted down so I was at eye level with him, then said, "Fuck you." Then I smiled and walked away. I've never done that before. It was really weird because in the moment I didn't even think about it, and now I'm at home drinking a glass of tea and I'm thinking that was really weird.

If you were ethnic and in america the pig would have blown your head off

No, it doesn't. You might be having a placebo effect, if you believe NoFap makes you aggressive, then it will make you aggressive.

If you were ethnic and in america the pig would have blown your head off
I'm in California, and I'm white. I've been getting hassled by cops for years, this is the first time I've ever been rude to one. It felt really good when I was walking away and he didn't do jack shit.

It does. You're best off relieving yourself once a week. If you go any longer than that, you start to get irrationally angry at little things. Sometimes I even jack off after three days because I start to get irritated by every little thing.

yeah, I get like this, especially during the first few weeks. You might also get depressed. It can be dangerous ngl. All the times I got arrested was during a NoFap streak. You should adjust after a while though.

It does. You're best off relieving yourself once a week. If you go any longer than that, you start to get irrationally angry at little things. Sometimes I even jack off after three days because I start to get irritated by every little thing.