Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Does Anyone Else Get Angry Just By Looking Or Talking To A Foid?

Incel Gamer

Incel Gamer

In a relationship with my Xbox
I work in retail unfortunately (probably gonna quit next year tbh) and deal with a lot of people. I always see hot Stacies and cute Beckies walking around the store. Sometimes they ask for help finding something, so that's my only female interaction for the week. But whenever I see a hot girl or talk to one I clench my jaw and my fist because that's how mad I get. I know they would never talk to me outside of work if they didn't need anything. And a lot of them look at me with disgust (resting bitch face). But of course my Chad coworkers get attention from female customers. Female customers smile at them and make small-talk.

It's over.

Nah man I'm numb at this point.

What are the challenges that subhuman men face in the retail sector? What about subhuman customers? How would you describe the demographics of the customers you interact with?

The majority of retail employees I encounter are Chads and Stacies. On the plus side, they actually treat me pretty nicely; social interaction is significantly easier in the professional realm.

If it's to a girl that I could see myself with, it's more of despondency rather than anger, but if it's to a bimbo cunt who looks like she's never had a complex thought in her head, rage just fills up inside of me.

no tbh i just get mogged

, so that's my only female interaction for the week. But whenever I see a hot girl or talk to one I clench my jaw and my fist because that's how mad I get.

It's over.
You have no jaw to clench and your wrists are too thin and weak in order to exert the force necessary to clench your first. It’s over.