Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Do you guys have friends?

Looksmaxxcel

Looksmaxxcel

Captain
I do have a couple friends, but they're just as much of losers as I am and like to LDAR like me. I spent most of my life without friends, but recently I made some friends when I went to an alternative highschool for trouble kids right before I graduated. I met some kids who were also kind of incel-tier, but we all became friends and talk to each other through PS4 party and hangout once in awhile.
What about you guys?

No. People don't like me or want to be around me. Male or female. I'm a very lonely person.

not a single friend. i am unknowable and unlovable to all. My only friend is my right hand.

My friends at work are either incels in denial or selfish fake pricks that only use you

I usually chill on discord with neets nowadays

No. People don't like me or want to be around me. Male or female.
It seems like only incel-tier guys really seem to want to talk to me IRL tbh. I was lucky enough to go to a school with pretty much zero females, so that might be why I was able to make friends.

I have online friends, but I legit don't want irl friends tbh, I don't enjoy that type of relationship.

Yes, it feels incredibly superficial and meaningless.

But there are some tangible benefits.

No haven't had any friends in years, you just get used to it. I prefer talking to people online.

Yes, it feels incredibly superficial and meaningless.

But there are some tangible benefits.
Me and my friends just like to laugh at everything and fuck with people. It's a good pastime. For a moment I can forget about my shitty genetic hand and truly enjoy myself for a short time.

have 1 friend that lives in a different country but thats it

I have no friends