Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Do you consider you're ready for a relationship?

Uglyme

Uglyme

Incel lives matter
★★
Like form example, let's say a girl tells you that she wants to be your girlfriend in a monogamous relationship, you know nothing degenerate like the poli amorous shit, and she's everything you're looking for in a woman, do you think you could handle the couples' life?

I think I could, if God has mercy of me and sends me a non degenerate woman, and as long as she didn't object to my antisocial lifestyle, we could work it out.

Unless you are autistic relationships don’t seem that hard. It only seems impossible cause I’m ugly

Maybe, but I have no experience

Considering how many pathetically useless people have relationships, yeah I could probably work out the kinks if holes could look past my bodily deformity and near-hermitism. Though perhaps my insecurities and fear of losing her would fuck it up

The only thing I'm ready for is to rope. Relationships aren't for ugly subhumans like me

I have no experience if she has a lifestyle similar to mine (homemade), I believe it can work very well

I would definitely obsess over her like Joe fucking Goldberg, so no

NO FEMALE WANTS TO ROT IN THEIR ROOM WITHOUT HUMAN CONTACT FOR EXTREMELY LONG PERIODS OF TIME

Yes
Every normie's first relationship is when they're dumb teens in high school

No I’m too autistic to even have a conversation with males I can’t even expect myself to have a conversation with females.

To be totally honest, my social skills have degraded to a point where I don't think I'd be capable of sustaining a relationship.