Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Do I have a chance /10? I think I am a 4

U

USMCell

Banned
-
https://ibb.co/iOm7wH

Height 5 foot 5
155lbs

29 years old 

I make decent money.

I have a few good things about me that a girl might like, I am a talented classical pianist and I served in the military.  Is there any hope for me or should I give up?

act like a thug nigga and go for girls shorter than u

Not a chance in hell. It's over. You're a 5'5 twink brudda

Gotta either get swole and run BBC game or LDAR

seems about right

You don't belong here op. Go home and be a family man.

You’re a 4 in this pic, a 6 or 7 with lookmax and a smile. You have a shot

you look like a taliban

KV3 said:

Really? what could I do to looksmax?

I would say its over tbh but you said you make decent money.
What's your budget and I will list u some surgeries you need

KV3 said:

Lol no way 4. I am a 4 and I mog him. He is a legit and solid 3/10

I wouldn't say it's over but you are not attractive. also you are a manlet, I think you can make it with a girl but you probably have a very bad time. effort and patience will reward you at some point I believe though. Don't LDAR yet.

Weed said:

I make enough to save up for a large expense sonewhat quickly. What do you think I need?

Idk if you are balding.. I am not into NW stuff but if you are then get hair transplant.
Sliding genioplasty.
Fix upper eyelid exposure
Jaw implants

That lower lip is too big and your eye area is the exact opposite of chad

Weed said:
Idk if you are balding.. I am not into NW stuff but if you are then get hair transplant.
Sliding genioplasty.
Fix upper eyelid exposure
Jaw implants

I am definitely balding....