Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Did you spend most of your childhood and teen life near computer?

Weed

Weed

ded srs
-
I did and I think it added up to me being an introvert.

Kzw37Dj.gif

Yeah, and I still do.

90% of my life consisted of staring into a screen of some kind.

That just means that you are ugly. Who the fuck would be on a computer if they were tall with perfectly clear skin, or had a male model face.

GeneticFilth said:
That just means that you are ugly. Who the fuck would be on a computer if they were tall with perfectly clear skin, or had a male model face.

A male cam model?

i used to play games 24/7 during highschool and after i graduated, then i finally got a shit kicking minimum wage job and i think since then i just got even more depressed and just felt no motivation to play any games or do anything similar. I literally havent played a proper game in years.

These days all i do is work and go on this forum and maybe watch a few movies or tv shows, anything else for me is cope for me and usually just gets boring to me imo.

GeneticFilth said:
PewDiePie

yes, my parents didnt let me go outside with my 'friends'

It's just a symptom of your inceldom. I'm not really ugly(Except for my acne) But I have always felt weak and inadequate (That's why I escaped from reality)

My pc stopped working 10 months ago and nothing changed

you would never see a chad sitting infront of the computer during a weekend.
they are all out and smashing roasties/stacys

Computer, t.v, games, phone.