Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Cousin got a job that she had no qualifications in. While I have a degree on it.

A

Arab

Banned
-
Fuck this clown world.

My cousin got a job with a degree that she didn't even study. She studied psychology while I have a degree which is related to the job.

So I applied with that same company and they rejected me despite me having the degree relating to the job. Meanwhile my cousin has no qualification relating to the job and has been working there for 6 months.

I can't take it anymore I need to sui asap.

Last edited:
Fuck this clown world.

My cousin got a job with a degree that she didn't even study. She studied psychology while I have a degree which is related to the job.

So I applied with that sale company and they rejected me despite me having the degree relating to the job. Meanwhile my cousin has no qualification relating to the job and has been working there for 6 months.

I can't take it anymore I need to sui asap.
Thats because one of her superiors has intentions of ravaging her hole.

It was a token hiring. They didnt need another worthwhile employee, they see a desperate hole that wants money.

An hour of female is worth 10 000 hours of pure investment from an ugly bottomtier ethnic male on the market.
Your value is nothing.

you don't have the pussy pass bro

It was a token hiring. They didnt need another worthwhile employee, they see a desperate hole that wants money.
I can't tell if females don't understand this of if they are willing to risk the harassment for a steady job they aren't qualified for, i.e., whoring themselves out.