Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Conspiracy Theory thread

I

iiiTeMpeR

Banned
-
this isnt reddit so you can say anything you want, lol @ pc culture

heres mine:
-bush did 9/11 (bascially a fact at this point)
-hollywood is controlled by shaitan (satan) and is trying to indoctrinate the masses opinions and is slowly promoting sinful things making them normal, like homosexaulity and transgenderism (both are mental illneses), next is phedophelia.
-azavii is a chad

iiiTeMpeR said:
homosexaulity and transgenderism (both are mental illneses)

not a conspiracy but pure truth

I am an apprentice of Satan

nausea said:
good for you

[video=youtube]https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=EWK_DvWjuw8[/video]

iiiTeMpeR said:
this isnt reddit so you can say anything you want, lol @ pc culture

heres mine:
-hollywood is controlled by shaitan (satan) and is trying to indoctrinate the masses opinions and is slowly promoting sinful things making them normal, like homosexaulity and transgenderism (both are mental illneses), next is phedophelia.
-azavii is a chad

Man, I used to be really into conspiracy shit like that. So much that I actually had a mental breakdown and my mom threatened to have me readmitted to the loony bin. I definitely believe this to be true.

iiiTeMpeR said:
-azavii is a chad
woah woah woah slow your role there buddy. everything is acceptable but this. Azavii spend 2 fucking years keeping us safe and protected. hold your fucking tongue

Lol no

JFL@satan, totally irrational 
And it's too good to be true for incels that paedophilia becomes normal, just not going to happen, just look at how cucktears leftoids are the first to cherry pick pro-pedo threads here.

Chewbacca said:
iiiTeMpeR said: