Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Collegecels: How do you live in a dorm with a roommate?

ordinaryotaku

ordinaryotaku

Rotting collegecel. Women hate me for existing.
★★★★★
Like the thing is, it seems I'm forced to be in a dorm with a roommate as I am a freshman. I'm moving in my dorm in less than 48 hours. I'm also a chronic masturbator and have over two gigs of nude anime girls on my computer's hard drive. I also want to browse incels.is without anyone looking.

How do you guys do it?

It's really tough. I was a virgin with a Chad roommate, who unexpectedly informed me on the first day that he was moving his girlfriend in with us. It was torture, and I ended up in a mental hospital.

I did get some time to masturbate, though, when they were away from the room.
Damn, hopefully my roommate isn't a Chad then, but I think I share the same major as the people in my dorm (STEM).

Hopefully they go out a lot so I can have my business when needed.

Damn, hopefully my roommate isn't a Chad then, but I think I share the same major as the people in my dorm (STEM).

What is your major if I may ask?

What is your major if I may ask?
Computer Science, I feel like it's gonna be absolute hell because I've heard STEM foids are literally some of the worst people you'll ever meet, and will harass and threaten the shit out of you.

If you go to a high-ranking university it is likely that your peers are more likely to be Incels. For example, a college like Georgia Tech has a huge incel population. Colleges that are lower ranking and care more about their sports than academics like the University of Central Florida and University of Louisville are going to be Chad strongholds.