Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Chance at pussy for us all?

Reprobus

Reprobus

Anarchycel
★★★★★
So I remember reading somewhere a while back about grinder,(yes the gay app) and how this guy fucked transgender guys. I've never used the app before but he said you could seek out transgender guys, which are basically larping females, and they are easy. If my memory serves me right he got a lot of poontang from it too.

Just find a girl larping as a guy!!!

Homos and trannies and those who fuck them will burn in hell forever.

why is it always maycels who come up with the gayest shit.

OH WAIT, MAYCELS = GAYCELS

brahhh come on, if you find a girl larping as a guy and she still looks like a girl it's literally free game. We're all easily volcel cause of that

Transgender guy = a guy with a pussy.
IMG-2803.jpg

images

shawn%20stinson2.jpg

Bruh. Fucking a trans man early in transition, or isn't on T is literally banging a down to earth girl. You can smash and pass, just using proper pronouns and then fucking ditch. You're a volcel beta if you won't smash a cute girl with a short haircut.

Funny you say that actually, in reality EVEN TRANNIES GET AS MUCH ATTENTION AS FEMALES.

JFL if you think the MtF from across the town isn't getting HUNDREDS of messages per day. In fact, they even have fwbs.
Some even find Chad.

It's COMPLETELY over.

TFW get mogged by FtM.

just fuck a guy in a wig up the ass bro

Even trannies don't want incels even if they can't get pregnant...sorry OP

Funny you say that actually, in reality EVEN TRANNIES GET AS MUCH ATTENTION AS FEMALES.

JFL if you think the MtF from across the town isn't getting HUNDREDS of messages per day. In fact, they even have fwbs.
Some even find Chad.

It's COMPLETELY over.