Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Soy Catholic gets white-knighted after asking how to find a virgin wife

• Thread starter Deleted member 677
  • Start date
Deleted member 677

Deleted member 677

Godpilled
-
Reasonable OP:
Let me say a bit about myself. I am 22 years old, soon to be 23. I graduated from college last year and I'm basically just starting to build my future life. I had some opportunities to loose my virginity before, but I did not act on them. When I was in college (major party school btw), a lot of girls there seemed to be sleeping around, having casual sex, and have liberal views on abortion. I'm not really down with that stuff. To me, if I'm going to be with a girl and invest a lot of time in a relationship, I want her to be have the decency to wait for me like I did for her. I don't want to be male specimen #4, #14, or #24 for that matter. Biologically, a man usually has a higher sex drive than a women due to higher levels of testosterome in his system. If I was able to do it, with my strong hormone-driven sex drive, then it shouldn't be unreasonable to ask the same of a girl. Virginity is something that is important to me on a personal level and I have no intention of compromising on this issue.
Soyboy citing false statistic:
I will launch volley number one: with so many women (what's the stats these days? 1 in 3? or is it higher?) who have been abused or raped, you're gonna have a hard time finding someone who hasn't had sex, and what's more, many of them will have had no say in the matter.

OP debunks: