Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Can't watch teen love shit in anime

AntiPain

AntiPain

just put custom title theory
-
tried to watch an anime, during the first episode one of the character said to the male teen he's in his "golden years". I got fucking pissed, hey bitch, where were MY golden years? Not only have I missed out on teen love, I missed out on the normal experience of people. Up until almost 18 most of my life consisted of suffering and hardships, it wasn't fucking empty - It was active suffering. Watching this anime made me fucking pissed, I have no experience about teen love, funny thing is I do have shit and horrible memories of my fucked up childhood.

God dammit anime is bluepilled I wanna punch them japs straight in the face golden years my ass you shit eating retard, don't trigger me.

That's one of the reasons I've avoided anime for about two years now or so.

Soon chads and foids will take over the anime and it will be truly over for weebs.

There's many other kinds of anime. Which one did you watch?
Anime is turning into a normalfag hobby, even "cute girls doing cute things" animes are starting to get normalized.

I like how in this kind of genre the autistic beta protagonist always end romancing the stereotypical prude cute girl,you can tell that kind of shit are made by bluepilled coping incels that idealize women too much.Or maybe they actually know about how fucked up things really are but don't give a fuck about bluepilling their audience because muh money and muh fame/masterpiece.

I've dropped TV all together unless it's the one show I watch. Too much ragefuel