Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Being intelligent as an incel makes pain stronger

TinyManlet5'6

TinyManlet5'6

5'6 has ruined my life
Hello everyone. I was following the forum for a few months and I decided to make an account. Before I concentrate on the topic's subject let me introduce myself.
I am 18 years old. I live in Eastern Europe. I am learning in a secondary school now. In the future I want to work as a doctor, I am fond of medicine. But I don't imagine that because this job requires contact with people what makes me frightened, so I don't think too much about the future. But the most important information about me is why I'm an incel. The main reason is that I'm so short - 5'6 (in my country average men's height is 5'10). I have a round face without male characteristic countenance. It causes that I look like a 13 years old child which started maturating. I have never held a girl's hand, I have never been hugged by a girl, every time when I sit in a bus nobody wants to sit next to me. I was rejected by a hypergamic girl a few years ago, even I wrote a poem for her but she rejected me. 2 months after that she was in happy relationship with 6ft chad with square 10/10 face. I hate my body and I have just started smoking because I want to get away from this shit as fast as it's possible.