Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel become a hacker

J

Jamea

Greycel
if you cant be an chad in the real world become an chad in the tech world hacking is easier than you think and you'd be surprised how easy vulnerable things are.
I hacked my neighbours WIFI router last week literally a chad and a Stacey couple.
I can hear them fucking through the walls each night so blasted the soviet national anthem out of their sonos speakers and changed the name of the network to "HAIL HITLER" I know, very immature of me but I dont care they chucked their sonos and their router and they are buying new ones that was basically my only goal.
I just started learning about hacking a few weeks ago and I can already fuck over Chad and Stacey and cost them 1000+ dollars (they chucked 3 sonos speakers and their wifi router). try it out guys
I suggest you start out with WIFI hacking because you have many choices of what you can hack and how to hack it.

I can already fuck over Chad and Stacey and cost them 1000+ dollars (they chucked 3 sonos speakers and their wifi router)..

And you didn't take your newly acquired sonos speakers and wifi router from the trash? Could have ebayed that shit!

Fuarkkk, nice man.
You do get similar ecstacy as Chad from hacking tbhbtbh

He is still fucking her every night and you’re not. Unless hacking is making you money it’s useless

I thought you were talking about hacking cash dispensers, or stuffs like that. That would be more high IQ.

And you didn't take your newly acquired sonos speakers and wifi router from the trash? Could have ebayed that shit!
right now the rubbish bin is in their house ill try and get it on bin collection day hopefully they still work.