Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel Balamb Garden

Zesto

Zesto

Chair of the Beautification Committee
-
I imagine whenever I go to my college i'm Squall going to Balamb Garden to become SEED.

Yet unlike Squall I don't have a bunch of people try to get me to come out of my loneliness.

Maybe if I was a transfer student at an Asian college that would happen to me.

I still feel like Squall though and like to imagine it's Balamb Garden.

squall-battle.jpg

@Ryo_Hazuki now that i look at this pic I notice Squall is a bit of a midfacecel.

See how he LongHairMaxxes though? Imagine him with a buzzcut. All that prettyboy charm would be gone.

I think there's hope for me yet SquallMaxxing.

Btw I have this new theory I wanted to tell you. I don't think it's possible to be tall and have a compact midface.

I am a feminine boy, the thinnest wrists I've ever seen, even compared to girls. Small shoe size (9.5) for my height 5'11 and small hands yet even I am afflicted (I believe moderately however) by midfacedom.

Logically someone as Low T as me should have a compact midface but as I said I think once you get to 5'10+ it is impossible.

SquallMaxxing it is.

hqdefault.jpg
hqdefault.jpg

DnAh15OWwAA6ETV.jpg

squall only had people trying to help him stop being lonely because he was chadlite

You're 5'11 and half white? Don't do any kind of maxing rn just wait until you're in Asia. Doing maxing now will be a waste of time. It will be easy af after you move

You're 5'11 and half white? Don't do any kind of maxing rn just wait until you're in Asia. Doing maxing now will be a waste of time. It will be easy af after you move

hes half spic half asian iirc

hes half spic half asian iirc

@Hunter @Rice Cel