Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Are there any overweightcels here?

• Thread starter ericdraven10101999
  • Start date
ericdraven10101999

ericdraven10101999

It Can’t Rain All The Time
-
I'm 268llbs how about you

I'm skinny-fat with man-boobs, and double chin. Thin wrists...
I actually wish I was just straight up fat, at least it would make my body consistent.

Couldn't tell you my weight, long time since I checked.

Fat fucks deserve the rope, sorry pal but fat people are disgusting

right here bucko 260

Not for now, but I'm a food addict

Last time I checked I was 191 lbs

I was like 230lbs, felt like shit, technically obese, years of LDAR destroyed me. I've been gymmaxxing my ass off for 3 months now and lost like 15lbs.

Fat fucks deserve the rope, sorry pal but fat people are disgusting
Calling people disgusting on an incel forum

I was like 230lbs, felt like shit, technically obese, years of LDAR destroyed me. I've been gymmaxxing my ass off for 3 months now and lost like 15lbs.
Height?

I'm only a BMI away from being considered as obese. What's up

Fat fuck I hate fat people, fat people are annoying retards I hate them. We need to slaughter them and use them for nutrients

Fat fuck I hate fat people, fat people are annoying retards I hate them. We need to slaughter them and use them for nutrients
Most respectful brocel here

Btw You were bullied by obese ones?

Btw2 Do you have me on ignore for being fat?

Most respectful brocel here

Btw You were bullied by obese ones?
no they’re just volcels most ascensions I see are fat people lean maxxing. Unless you were incel and got fat over time I see you as volcel.