Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Any sleep apnea-cels in here?

• Thread starter Deleted member 4159
  • Start date
Deleted member 4159

Deleted member 4159

An outcast among outcasts
-
Not only do we have to lack facial bones, but we get cucked in our sleep as well. I wake up every day feeling like a zombie, and am forced to LDAR.

Yup, sleep apnea currycel checking in, I am doing a freaking compsci phd with sleep apnea, now try to imagine the rest. It's a fucking nightmare.

I have been smoking for 13 years but I never had this, it started once I started to getting fat.

If you are having sleep apnea because of your body weight, gymceling/cutting might cure it.

I have sleep apnea.

holy shit, glad to find someone who understands my struggles in full

Yup, sleep apnea currycel checking in, I am doing a freaking compsci phd with sleep apnea, now try to imagine the rest. It's a fucking nightmare.

I have been smoking for 13 years but I never had this, it started once I started to getting fat.

If you are having sleep apnea because of your body weight, gymceling/cutting might cure it.
Yeah its no coincidence that I started LDARing around the time I gained weight. I thought it was just depression, and my parents were pissed. I only found out recently I had it, and they have since backed off. It's a vicious cycle because it's hard to workout because you're tired.

I thought I had this a few years back but it went away

Yet, I'm still exhausted no matter how much I sleep.

Yeah have that now, might be due to my fucked up sleep schedule

Dogshit tier maxilla problems

I just can't fall asleep half of the time.
Sometimes a girl will look at me a couple of times and I'll think about her the entire night depriving myself of sleep.