Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Any doctorcels here?

• Thread starter Deleted member 36465
  • Start date

Are you a doctorcel?

• Total voters
Deleted member 36465

Deleted member 36465

Currycel
-
Any physicians, lawyers, or Ph.D holders here? Or really any doctorate degree holders? I know you have to be NT as fuck to get through these programs so it's unlikely.

Not enough conscientiousness or motivation for something like that. But with my looks, the only door something like that would open to me is the betabuxx one, as far as women go.

@PPEcel will definitely head for that way in the future.

if only i was strong..

I have a degree in a healthcare field. Does that count?

Lots of ricecels here at least got a master's degree, I believe.

those guys dont have time to browse incel forums and their usually bluepilled because they never had the time to learn about the blackpill online or through social interactions

those guys dont have time to browse incel forums and their usually bluepilled because they never had the time to learn about the blackpill online or through social interactions
True. Maybe depression and ADHD were a blessing in disguise, better to be lazy than to end up having everything you worked so hard to build destroyed in a frivorce or something.

No but lots of my "friends" are doing phds

if only i was strong..
:yes::feelsree::feelsrope:
Do you think it's worth it. I know managers with masters degree at the amazon facility I work at.

Doctorates of philosophy, how many essays or books have they published through their studies....