Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Am I being delusional like frothysolutions?

52baldcurryjanitor

52baldcurryjanitor

All hail St.Tyroncel of the Subway
★★★★★
(so you all know frothysolutions this 50 year old oldcel writing elaborate paragraphs asking people on reddit how to get invited to frat parties for 18-21 year olds! You can't make this shit up!:feelshaha:)

I am 24 and live right next to a college town. In fairness I graduated from the school. Would it be weird to LARP as a student to join/clubs activities or even go to a frat party. (IDK maybe I could bring beer to the party and my old student ID). I KNOW for a FACT I ain't getting laid like chad but IDK maybe to go to the party get drunk/have fun might work.

AUTISTIC QUESTION but how do I "get in" to those parties? (bring beer or what?) (I'm sounding like frothysolutions I know!)

(in fairness boomers have said I look young. I am 5'6 and a lot of highschoolers mog me so maybe I could blend in at uni. One chinese lady said I look like a highschooler and the bartender thought I was lying when I told him I was 24)

-if this works I wouldn't want to do this indefinitely maybe just go to a few parties or two to get it out of my system.
-am I being autistic/delusional?

Last edited:
again I ain't getting laid like chad I am not that delusional like frothysolutions, but could I fit in with the students and go to a party to get drunk/play beer pong/have drunken conversations with normies. in fairness most people might be a bit tipsy at the party so they may be more sociable.

@FrothySolutions this is the one about the pumpkin patch:mask:

Do it or pussy