Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL Almost got arrested today

R

RichCel

Angry Kikecel
Story time, incels...

Had a super fucked-up day at work. Now, I'm an independent consultant (meaning, people need tech implemented or fixed, they call me and pay me shekels because they are too goddamn stupid to use Google). I actually mostly enjoy what I do, money is good, I get to travel, and people usually kiss my ass and treat me like a hero genius.

My current gig is in my hometown. Pay is very good, because I work with stupid incompetent motherfuckers who can't tell their ass from their elbow, but still need shit done. It's frustrating as fuck, but I am under contract and have to see it through. This gig makes me mad as fuck, so I've been drinking and getting high more than usual. Today was ESPECIALLY bad.

So after I got off, I went to a bar for a couple beers to chill out. Got drunk, but not any less angry. Went to the local comic book/game store to pick up my weekly haul (such as it is, I maybe get 1-3 comics a week). Now, this place has been pissing me off for a while; most comic book stores are pretty liberal but these motherfuckers are getting more and more SJW by the minute. Still I keep (or should say kept) shopping there because location is kind of convenient.