Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel 7”7 guy with weak jaw

Dry Spell

Dry Spell

Officer
★★

Jaw/chin importance can not be overstated.

I worry for him. He needs to put on muscle, but I also wonder if, at his size, his body will be able to support the weight of muscle. Too much muscle, he'll crumble beneath his own weight. Too little muscle, and he won't be able to function. Right? I'm not a doctor.

Looks averageish, the jaw. It’s his height and proportions that fuck him over.

he'll be on crutches or in a giant wheelchair within the next 5-10 years

Whoa, that is surreal looking on a whole new level. I feel bad for him, that is going to result in severe pain and or early death probably.

I worry for him. He needs to put on muscle, but I also wonder if, at his size, his body will be able to support the weight of muscle. Too much muscle, he'll crumble beneath his own weight. Too little muscle, and he won't be able to function. Right? I'm not a doctor.
he is fucked either way. human joints are not made for heights like his.
knees, back, hip, it is over for him.

Is that Marfan syndrome?

heightmogs literally everyone on the planet

It looks like he has extremely rounded shoulders.

he is fucked either way. human joints are not made for heights like his.
knees, back, hip, it is over for him.
Would you rather live 25 years as a 230cm guy or 70 years as a normal guy?

Is there something like limb shortening surgery? If yes he should consider it, at least after his baskeball career.

Would you rather live 25 years as a 230cm guy or 70 years as a normal guy?

He has great cheekbones and eye area, his lower third aint even bad jfl he face mogs me to hell.

He should try working on his personality.