Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel 35yo at a fork in the road help me decide what to do with my future.

B

bluecollarCEL

Recruit
Alright I haven't accomplished shit with my life. I have a worthless degree in Anthropology and I have just worked shitty jobs to get by on.
Now I feel like a real loser and want to accomplish something with my 1 life.

option A: Go back to College and major in something more employable such as Engineering/IT. And eventually be the betabux for some used up Roastie.
option B: Get on roids + get some tats and try to looksmax to score with younger chicks. Basically commit slow suicide with hardcore roids.

And a third option might be to just say FUCK IT to the West and move to SEA and become a English Teacher.

Waiting on your expert opinions!

I wanted to go to Japan to be an English teacher but I realized I want to status max and work for a corporation there and will do whatever it takes to make that dream come true.

I don't think this is the place for life advice? I'm not saying the fine folks of Incels.me aren't insightful, it's just most of us around here aren't really looking forward to much of a future and can't really give advice on stuff like that.

If youre white I would say do the third option. The first option is a cope and completely cucked, knowingly allowing yourself to be a betabuxx for a used up roastie. The second option might work but you will most certainly die of either overdose or heart disease so go with option 3. If your ethnic then its over.

None of these will work if you're ugly.

And thaaaaaaaaaaaaat's my life!

And a third option might be to just say FUCK IT to the West and move to SEA and become a English Teacher.